Currently browsing category

Uncategorized

June Bits N Pieces – Oh Boy ! collection

This month Bits N Pieces is all about boys and men in our lives. I have created a collection about Boys. Each part of this collection are $1.00 until June 7th. You can find them HERE.     Here are layouts created with this collection Here is a freebie created …

What’s new at Heartfelt Perfections

                           Spring Cu Grab Bag 2014 Free Gift with $9.99 Purchase. Hey Chicky 2 Free Gift with $2.50 Purchase. Check out our Weekly Sales Ads Here New Products: Featured Products: Designer Sales: Facebook Fan Freebie Weekend Freebie: Will be live on Saturday April 12, 2014 Designer Call: Follow us on …

Speed Scrap at SNP – April 1

For April Fools Day, let’s have a little fun with a simple speed scrap…no foolin’… I hope you can join Tammy of Memories by Digital Design.  4/1/2014, 7pm CST (5pm PST, 6pm MST, 8pm EST)  Hope to see you in the forum or chat-room!!

SSApril3NewsletterFlier

Speed Scrap by Scraps N Pieces

Scraps N Pieces is hosting the speed scrap on April 3rd! Join them for a fun time and a coupon to their store just for participating. Random coupons will also be awarded during chat and in the forum. Make sure to set yourself a reminder!

mhd_HowdyFarmer_preview

Super Saturday’s Sale

Good day everyone ! Finally it’s the week-end and it is Super Saturday’s Sale ! I have for you Special goodies. Each of these products will be on sale today only !   Howdy Farmer is at $ 2. You can get it at Scraps N Pieces ~*~ Heartfelt Perfections …

aa533c65-89b3-4f72-aeb0-238d1562e671

Sunday at Heartfelt Perfections

St Pattys Bears Cliparts Free Gift with $2.00 Purchase. Serenity Free Gift with $3.50 Purchase. New Products: Featured Products: Store Closing Sales: Grand Opening Sales: DIY Kit Creator for February is My Funny Valentine Personal Use & Commercial Use Sections Facebook Fan Freebie Designer Call: Follow us on your favorite …